Tel: +45 70 70 73 10CASCASONLINE

Medarbejdere

Jane Mahrt

Administrerende direktør og ejer
Driftchef for renovation

Mail: jane@cascasgruppen.dk

Caspar Mahrt

Økonomidirektør

Mail: caspar@cascasgruppen.dk
Tel: +45 28 29 53 40

Tanja Carla Rasmussen

Kvalitets- & udviklingschef

Mail: tanja@cascasgruppen.dk
Tel: +45 22 62 20 27

Torben Jacobsen

Revisor

Mail: torben@cascasgruppen.dk
Tel: +45 22 62 20 28

Jane Larsen

PA for Jane Mahrt

Mail: larsen@cascasgruppen.dk
Tel: +45 70 70 73 10

Caroline Thaysen

Caroline Thaysen

Salg & Marketing

Mail: caroline@cascasgruppen.dk
Tel: +45 81 88 41 44

Nete Ortwed

Nete Ortwed

Administrationskoordinator, HR & lageransvarlig

Mail: nete@cascasgruppen.dk
Tel: +45 81 77 64 88

Michael Højgaard

Fødevarekonsulent & Rengøringsmanager

Mail: mh@cascasgruppen.dk
Tel: +45 81 77 17 45

Lone Darling

Serviceleder - ØST

Mail: lone@cascasgruppen.dk
Tel: +45 20 62 19 27

Ronny Darling

Ronny Darling

Serviceleder - ØST

Mail: ronny@cascasgruppen.dk
Tel: +45 81 88 32 08

Yubaraj Ban

Serviceleder - VEST

Mail: yubaraj@cascasgruppen.dk
Tel: +45 41 28 60 00

Karim Ismael

Serviceleder - VEST

Mail: karim@cascasgruppen.dk
Tel: +45 40 97 98 97

TOP